数据恢复方案

告別賽:

Testimonial

数据恢复包括从人迹罕至的打捞信息,格式化,损坏,失败,或破坏了主存储介质如不能正常使用的操作系统访问。在发生灾害时,该信息从存储介质如硬盘驱动器,笔驱动器,数码卡,存储磁带,CD,DVD光盘,RAID和其他光学Medias以打捞上岸。这可能是由于对存储设备或防止它被安装由主机操作系统的文件系统中的逻辑损坏的物理损坏。

数据恢复计划是世界一流的产品,成功地恢复从损坏或损坏的硬盘驱动器的数据。这是一个快速的,以结果为导向和有效的软件,完全撷取具有FAT和NTFS文件系统损坏的Windows分区丢失的数据。

该软件可以让你从人迹罕至,损坏或损坏的存储介质恢复丢失的数据以及重复使用的数据。此外,它具有用户友好的和有吸引力的图形用户界面,让新手在技术上经过培训的用户可以轻松地使用该软件。使用本 软件来恢复丢失的数据 你可以恢复所有数据和恢复丢失或删除的分区,文件和文件夹。

有数据丢失的一些场景如下:

意外删除: 有时你删除回收站/垃圾桶文件有意或无意,或有时文件可能会自动删除。

回收站旁路:每一个Windows驱动器包含一个名为“回收站”这使记录了与它的名称,大小和原来的文件位置删除每一个文件一个隐藏文件夹。当你的回收站大小超过最大大小限制,新近删除的文件会推出的旧文件(先入先出/ FIFO)。这可能会导致数据丢失。

意外格式化: 格式化驱动器/卷意外,而不是任何其他驱动器/音量可能会导致数据丢失。除此之外,格式化驱动器/分区,而不采取适当的数据备份也产生了数据丢失的情况。

文件系统转换: 在文件系统转换,如转换分区从FAT转换为NTFS在Windows操作系统或从HFS卷转换为HFS +在Mac OS X从NTFS转换分区为FAT遇到的任何错误也将导致数据丢失。

存储卡使用不当: 从数码相机中取出记忆卡突然而照片或录像没有正确处理或当媒体文件都可以从数码相机下载到计算机的硬盘驱动器也可导致从存储卡中的数据丢失。

的数据恢复程序功能:


必要的步骤,使用的数据恢复程序来恢复数据:

步 1: 下载并安装数据恢复程序免费试用版。安装完成后选择"RECOVER FILES" 从主窗口。/p>

Data Recovery Program - Main screen

步 2: 要么选择 "RECOVER DELETED FILES" 或 "RECOVER LOST FILES" 根据您的情况。然后从那里你需要恢复数据选择逻辑驱动器。

Data Recovery Program - Select Either Recover Deleted Files or Recover Lost Files

步 3: 软件开始扫描;一旦扫描完成你恢复的文件将显示在"FILE TYPE VIEW" 或 "DATA VIEW".

Data Recovery Program - Select File Type View or Data View

预防措施,以避免数据丢失:


Programa Recuperacion Datos | Donnees Recouvrement Programme | Datenrettung Programm | Dati Recupero Programma | Datagendannelse Programmer | Data Recovery Program

版权 © 数据恢复方案 , 保留所有权利 - 所有其他商标承认

隐私

對於 Leopard (10.5) 和
Snow Leopard (10.6) 用戶

對於 Lion (10.7) 和
Mountain Lion (10.8) 用戶

Program to Recover Data

Testimonial:

Testimonial

Data recovery involves salvaging information from inaccessible, formatted, damaged, failed, or wrecked primary storage media where it cannot be accessed normally using operating system. In case of disasters, the information is being salvaged from storage media such as hard disk drive, pen drives, digital cards, storage tapes, CDs, DVDs, RAID and other optical Medias. This can be due to physical damage to the storage device or logical damage to the file system that prevents it from being mounted by the host operating system.

Data Recovery Program is the world class product that successfully recovers data from corrupted or damaged hard disk drives. It’s a fast, result oriented and effective software that completely retrieve the lost data from damaged Windows partitions having FAT and NTFS file systems.

The software lets you recover your lost data from inaccessible, damaged or corrupted storage media and reuse the data. Also, it has user friendly and attractive graphical user interface which allows novice to technically trained users to easily use the software. Using this software to recover lost data you can recover all data and restore lost or deleted partitions, files and folders.

Some scenarios of data loss are as follows:

Accidental Deletion: Sometime you delete the file from Recycle Bin / Trash intentionally or unintentionally or sometimes files may get deleted automatically.

Recycle Bin bypass: Every Windows drive contains a hidden folder called "Recycler" which keeps record for each and every file that are deleted with its name, size and original file location. When your Recycle Bin size exceeds the maximum size limit, a newly deleted file would push out the older files (First in First out / FIFO). This may result data loss.

Accidental Formatting: Formatting a drive / volume accidentally instead of any other drive / volume can lead to data loss. Other than that formatting a drive / partition without taking proper data backup also gives rise to data loss scenario.

File system conversion: Any error encountered during file system conversion such as converting a partition from FAT to NTFS in Windows OS or converting a volume from HFS to HFS+ on Mac OS X. Converting a partition from NTFS to FAT will also result in data loss.

Improper Usage of memory card: Removing the memory card abruptly from the digital camera while the pictures or videos are not properly processed or while the media files are getting downloaded from the digital camera to the hard drive of the computer can also lead to data loss from the memory card.

Features of Data Recovery Program:


Necessary steps to use data recovery program to recover data:

Step 1: Download and install free demo version of Data Recovery Program. After installation select "RECOVER FILES" from the main window.

Step 2: Choose either "RECOVER DELETED FILES" or "RECOVER LOST FILES" according to your scenario. Then select logical drive from where you need to recover data.

Step 3: Software starts scanning; once scanning is done your recovered file is displayed in "FILE TYPE VIEW" or "DATA VIEW".

Precautionary steps to avoid data loss:


Programa Recuperacion Datos | Donnees Recouvrement Programme | Datenrettung Programm | Dati Recupero Programma | Datagendannelse Programmer | 数据恢复方案

Copyright © Data Recovery Program , All Rights Reserved - All other trademarks acknowledged

Privacy

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks and Yosemite(10.10) Users